16138 US Highway 169 Milaca, MN 56353 320-983-3444

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated SUV & Fish House Dealer In Minneapolis, MN


Northland Auto Center
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Mark and his team provide excellent customer service and knowledge. A welcoming environment and a beautiful shop. They exceeded my expectations. I recently purchased a vehicle from these guys and I will do it again in the future!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Northland Auto Rocks!! These folks are awesome. We bought our 2019 Acadia from them and loved the service so much I sent my nephew in to purchase and he LOVES his Traverse!! We are pre-shopping for my son's new vehicle here and my hubby has his eye on a convertible! Their service is remarkable and I trust that they have my, and my family's, safety and best interests at heart. If you are looking for that "taking care of you like family" feel when you buy a vehicle or need service on your own vehicle Northland Auto is where you need to be!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
I work for Servpro Saint Cloud and we were on our way to Brook park when we got a flat tire. Our job is really time sensitive and I called the closest repair shop which is Northland Auto Center explained the situation and they were able to get us in right away took maybe half an hour and we were back in our way. Great fast service and very friendly people!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Mar 12, 2022,
My wife and I had an amazing buying experience with Mark. He was so easy to work with, and he went out of his way to ensure that we had a great experience. Mark is such a nice genuine guy. He will do whatever he can to make sure you are a satisfied customer. The financing process was easy. We absolutely love our Yukon! As a result of our experience, we will be customers for life!
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 20, 2022,
I purchased my first vehicle from Mark Wolbert in the spring of 1998 when he was primarily handling Saturn brand vehicles. I’ve been coming back ever since. I’ve had very few issues with any of the dozen vehicles I have owned from this dealership and when an issue does occur they have been resolved quickly and with minimal cost. Northland Auto Center is not your typical automotive sales location. You are treated with honesty and respect and his team of technicians are equally talented in their ability to keep your vehicle running smoothly and road worthy. I’ve sent many friends and family to Northland and they too have been very satisfied with their vehicles and the service they have received. I’ll be doing business with Northland as long as I can drive.
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 14, 2022,
Great service at a very reasonable price!!! The ONLY place I bring my vehicles..some people spend their whole life without finding a garage this good...
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
Just bought our first car from Northland Auto. Great experience, great customer service from start to finish. Mark and Matt were great to work with and no pressure sales. We will definitely use this company again on our next purchase.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jan 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Great to work with,my son loves his car
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
From initial contact to post sale, definitely the best experience I have had buying a used car, and I have bought plenty. We drove an hour and half to go look at a car and it wasn't quite right at first, but we put money down on it because they seem trustworthy and they made everything right when we went to pick it up. We will definitely check them out first to see what they have before purchasing another vehicle in the future.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Nov 17, 2021,
The guys there are great. Sneaked me in when I overlooked an oil change and had a bad ankle so I was safe to drive and deal with my recently deceases mother's estate.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Nov 12, 2021,
They deserve 1,000 stars! I needed some repairs done on my car and Josh in the service department was nearly half the cost of what other companies quoted me and had great communication with me through the entire process . A short time later I decided to upgrade to a newer car and again I was just blown away by how Mark the owner went far and beyond to make sure I was happy with the deal.. Thanks Northland Auto!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Oct 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Oct 6, 2021,
Great place, nice people! Check them out.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Oct 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jul 26, 2021,
In and out with the car we were looking for!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jul 23, 2021,
Honest dealership and really try hard to work with customers.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Apr 7, 2021,
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
As we all know, purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful event. At Northland, the staff really does make it the very best experience possible. When Mark shook my hand and gave me his word that Northland will stand behind the vehicle we purchased, he was not kidding. The very minor issues that we encountered, were corrected immediately and without any hesitation. Then to top it off, Mark came to the rescue and assisted my college age daughter after she was involved in an accident. Going above and beyond for a customer, while they were in need. I don’t even have to think about where we will be going to purchase another vehicle, NORTHLAND AUTO!!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Mar 13, 2021,
Bought our daughters first car-Mark and Brad were so great to work with!
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Mar 11, 2021,
This is a place you leave feeling more cheerful than when you first entered! Amazing staff all the way around. Beautiful waiting area, too! They truly go above and beyond to make you feel taken care of. I bought my most recent Suburban from Northland Auto a few years ago and continue to love it! Today I came in for some body work (fender bender) and they did a top notch job! My vehicle was even washed and windows were even wiped to make sure they sparkled when I left. If I could give Northland Auto Center 10 stars I would! They are absolutely THE VERY BEST! I am so thankful!!
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Mar 4, 2021,
They're great at service and no pressure sales.
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Feb 12, 2021,
Very nice staff! Gabe and Chris are too notch! Great variety of houses, and the beautiful new addition has alot of great ice fishing related gear!
Google Maps
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jan 26, 2021,
Customer service was great. From trade in to taking the new to me yetti home. Matt was awesome to work with. No pressure sales to helping every step of the way.
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
The customer service here is second to none! Matt and Gabe were so knowledgeable and friendly! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Highly recommend this place!!
Facebook
Northland Auto Center Northland Auto Center
320-983-3444 $$$
★★★★★
98 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us